Free counters! [URL=][IMG][/IMG][/URL]

Minggu, 21 April 2013

HELLRAIZER - Transcendent Transformation (2012)

1. The Damned Gate (Intro)
2. Intuition of Dogma
3. Consonant Dimension
4. Vomiting...Diminish...Slaughter
5. Blind Revenge
6. Journey to Hell (instrumental)
7. Brain Dead
8. Beyond Cryptids and Moth Evolved
9. Transcendent Transformation 

Origin: Nganjuk, Indonesia
Genre: Death Metal

Indonesian death metal act with their debut full release.
Material received directly from a band.

Mediafire link

0 komentar:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


free counters