Free counters! [URL=][IMG][/IMG][/URL]

Kamis, 08 September 2011

ALTAR OF PAIN (POR) - The Ritual Has Begin (2011)

1. Trituraçao Sanguinária
2. Beast Within
3. Covered in Gore
4. Gutted Alive
5. Splattered Remains
6. Sadistic Human Butchery
7. Dead Souls
8. Deformed to the Extreme
9. Into the Abyss
10. Crimson Shores
11. Pagan
12. Decaying
13. Dagor Bragollach

Origin: Madeira, Portugal
Genre: Death Metal

Full-length debut of these portugese ancient death metalheads. Their previous demo can be found here.
Material received directly from a band.

Mediafire link

0 komentar:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


free counters