Free counters! [URL=][IMG][/IMG][/URL]

Rabu, 13 April 2011

ISOLATION IN INFAMY (USA) - Self Titled EP (2011)

Genre: Technical Death Metal
Location: Los Angeles, CA

Track List:

1. Theory of Flight
2. Psychological Bombardment
3. Unison of Beasts
4. Threshold
5. Solitary Insanity
6. Inanimate Existence

^Solitary Insanity Download^

0 komentar:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


free counters