Free counters! [URL=][IMG][/IMG][/URL]

Senin, 28 Februari 2011

VOCIFERANCE (USA) - Abscission Of Light (2010)

1. Intro
2. The Wrath Of Sutekh
3. Betrayal At Sea
4. Lies Of The Priest
5. In Chambers They Decay
6. Sacrificial Impalement
7. Whispered Apologies
8. Lygyrophobic
9. Abscission Of Light
10. Outro

Origin: Rhode Island, US
Genre: Progressive Death Metal

"A few words: We focus on making mature sounding Death Metal with creative riffs and song structures. Our lyrics are written in reflection to the overall feel of each song. Each member of our band is 18/19, and we tried harness an experienced sound the way Decapitated did with their debut album. The whole album was completely self produced at home which helped us focus on creativity without stressing about available studio time."

Mediafire link

0 komentar:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


free counters