Free counters! [URL=][IMG][/IMG][/URL]

Minggu, 06 Februari 2011

SARGON - In Contempt (2011)

1. In Contempt
2. The Hunger
3. Drowning In Sorrow
4. Attack
5. Crestfallen
6. Restless
7. Dead In Vain
8. Thrash N' Roll

Origin: Panama City, Panama
Genre: Death/Thrash Metal

Full album debut of this three-piece oufit. Great death/thrash featuring Alex Marquez (Malevolent Creation, Divine Empire, Solstice) on drums.

Mediafire link

0 komentar:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


free counters