Free counters! [URL=][IMG][/IMG][/URL]

Minggu, 06 Februari 2011

EXTINCTIONIST - All Flesh Must Be Eaten EP (2007)

1. World Extinction
2. Fully Automated Aggression
3. Summoning The Cataclysm
4. Unfold The Death
5. Napalmed Into Oblivion
6. The Executionist
7. To Enter The Final Void (KillYourSpeakersThenYourself)

Origin: Chemnitz, Germany
Genre: Brutal Death Metal

"Extinctionist was founded in 2007 by Alex Pohl (PHILOSOPHER), guitar player and main song writer. He intended to deliver very precise yet fast and brutal music. Other members initially were singer Thomas (who then was also in PHILOSOPHER), another singer, Grimo, and another guitar player, Mitch (ex-
DISOBEDIENCE). Little later the band recorded the EP 'All Flesh Must Be Eaten', but unfortunately they had to give up early plans of releasing their debut together with Slovakian Grind Core legend SANATORIUM, as they were not able to submit their material. Eventually the band decided to just release the EP as soon as possible and since then offers it to be downloaded freely and legally from the band's Myspace. After some changes in the line up – singer Thomas left and a drummer, Christoph (PHILOSOPHER), joined – the band was finally able to play concerts. Now, they played their first couple of shows sharing stage with Penetration (USA), Necropsy, Unsoul, Epidemic Scorn, Inexorable and are
confirmed for this year's Gahlen Mosht Open Air in June to play their killers like 'Slamdome' or 'Unfold The Death'!"

Mediafire link

0 komentar:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


free counters