Free counters! [URL=][IMG][/IMG][/URL]

Selasa, 15 Februari 2011

AURORA BOREALIS - Timeline : The Beginning And End Of Everything (2011)

1. Our Legacy
2. Crucible Of Creation
3. Formation
4. Stygian Depths
5. A Creature Called Human (Among Other Things)
6. The Evolution After Evolution
7. The Only Space Race That Matters
8. Beyond The Oort Cloud
9. Tearing Holes In The Fabric Of Time
10. Prelude To Cessation
11. The Rebirth

Origin: Waldorf, US
Genre: Death/Black Metal

Newest album of US black/death trio, recorded at Nightsky Studios and available for free at their website.
There's also a donate tab to support band's effort so don't be a cheap bastard and transfer few bucks!

Download & Donate page:

0 komentar:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


free counters