Free counters! [URL=][IMG][/IMG][/URL]

Rabu, 09 Februari 2011

ANKHAOS - Nuclear Outcasts (2011)

1. Obesity
2. A Plan of Genius
3. Friends and Inderiors
4. Unstoppable Force
5. Spontaneous Clarity
6. A Greater Wisdom
7. Function
8. Nuclear Outcasts

Origin: Coimbra, Portugal
Genre: Progressive Death Metal

"Progressive Death Metal album with some melodic touches, along with a large array of influences ranging from thrash, jazz, black metal, among other things; and all instrumentation recorded on a keyboard by the one-member band."

Mediafire link

0 komentar:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


free counters