Free counters! [URL=][IMG][/IMG][/URL]

Senin, 10 Januari 2011

THE SENSELESS - In The Realm Of...(2007)

Genre: Grindcore
Album: In The Realm Of...
Country: UK

1. You love it
2. Vacation
3. Unprincipled
4. A big comedown
5. Crippled trash
6. You are nothing
7. Promise
8. Wreckage
9. Evilicious
10. No bomb is big enough
11. Happy ever after
12. After happy ever (Unmetal)

first solo material from Sam Bean (ex-The Berzerker guitarist) with a second album due this year.


0 komentar:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


free counters