Free counters! [URL=][IMG][/IMG][/URL]

Minggu, 28 November 2010

GLASS CASKET - Discography Glass Casket [2004-2006]

Genre: Deathcore
Albums: We Are Gathered Here Today, Desperate Man's Diary
Country: North Carolina (USA)

We Are Gathered Here Today (2004):

1. Pencil Lead Syringe
2. And So It Was Told
3. Fisted And Forgotten
4. Fearfully And Wonderfully Made
5. Cellar Door
6. Chew Your Fingers
7. Scarlet Paint And Gasoline
8. In Between The Sheets
9. A Gray A.M. You Will Never Get To See


Desperate Man's Diary (2006):

1. Phenomenon
2. Too Scared To Live
3. Genesis
4. Less Like Human
5. A Cork Stops The Whining
6. Post Traumatic Death
7. I Slept
8. The Redeemer
9. Above All Names


0 komentar:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


free counters