Free counters! [URL=][IMG][/IMG][/URL]

Minggu, 11 Oktober 2009

FUNERAL INCEPTION-Anthems Of Disenchantment (2002)

Tracklist :
1. ...Of Banished and Depraved Existence
2. Man Destined to Fail
3. Bathing Your Soul with Gore Tears
4. Violence Speaks Louder Than Words
5. Unrecognizable Mutilations
6. Sons of the Unclean
7. Holy Halls of Paranoia
8. I Am My Own Enemy
9. Planting the Seeds of Hate
10. Slices of Flesh Are Being Devoured


0 komentar:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


free counters