Free counters! [URL=][IMG][/IMG][/URL]

Selasa, 10 Mei 2011

K. A. S. K (POL) - Brutal Abstraction EP (2011)

1. Awake from Unconsciousness
2. Empty Thoughts
3. Salvation's Spinning In the Grave
4. Brutal Abstraction
5. Slave's Anathomy
6. The Rest Is Silence
7. Falsephobia

Origin: Krasnystaw/Chelm, Poland
Genre: Death Metal/Hardcore

"K.A.S.K. was formed in 2006 in Krasnystaw. The beginnings were hard because of rotations in the line-up, hardware problems, etc. The most serious crisis came in 2007 when there were the next problems with the members, and the band practically did not exist these days. In 2008 K.A.S.K. returned in the new line-up and recorded first demo entitled "Cactus Core"-which consisted of four song: "Everytime I Die" (played by the band even today), "Why?" "My Last Word" and "Where Is God?". At the end of the year K.A.S.K. changed the drummer, so joined a new member: Andrew "Satas" Stepniak. The period 2009-2010 proceed mainly on systematic concerts (including a mini-tour with Deathbringer, Reality In Pain & ADHD), a new acquisition in the team - bassist (Kwiecio) and stylistic transformation towards brutal death metal / deathcore. Year 2011 brings the release of the first EP, which will be promoted to "Spring Defloration Tour. " Current members are: "Kelso" - Kamil Michalak (guitar), "Wafel" - Sebastian Witkowski (vocals), Andrew "Satas" Stepniak (drums), Marcin "Kwiecio" Kwiecinski (bass) and Peter "Peter" Sulej (guitar). The team supports the ideas of anti-fascism, humanism, vegetarianism and individual freedom."

Mediafire link

0 komentar:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


free counters