Free counters! [URL=][IMG][/IMG][/URL]

Jumat, 20 Mei 2011

IN THE MIDST OF LIONS (USA) - The Heart Of Man (2010)

Artist : In The Midst Of Lions
Album : The Heart Of Man
Year : 2010
Genre : Deathcore
Country : St. Louis, Missouri, USA
Label : Facedown Records

Track List :

1. The Heart Of Man
2. The Pharisaic Heart
3. The Machine
4. Abandonment (Feat. Levi The Poet)
5. Opposition
6. At The Feet Of Creation
7. Released (Feat. Kramer Lowe And Justin Gage Of Onward To Olympas)
8. Defiance (Feat. Levi The Poet)
9. Home (Feat. Levi The Poet)
10. Fearless (Feat. Nick Thomas Of Take It Back)
11. An Awakening (Feat. Phil Porto)
12. Reborn (Feat. Shane Ochsner Of Hands)


0 komentar:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


free counters