Free counters! [URL=][IMG][/IMG][/URL]

Selasa, 26 April 2011

GODAGAINST (CHI) - Supreme Khalkulus Of Tribulation (2011)

Artist: Godagainst
Album Title: Supreme Khalkulus Of Tribulation
Year: 2011
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Chile

01. The Light that is not (Intro)
02. United with Absolute Malignity
03. God Between Gods
04. Into Heresy
05. Worms of Almighty God
06. Obscurity Fills the Flesh
07. Infinite Growing Spehere
08. From Forgotten Catacombs
09. Defeated in Own Dominion
10. Disintegrated Light and Dark Polarities
11. Kings Worship Fooled

0 komentar:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


free counters