Free counters! [URL=][IMG][/IMG][/URL]

Senin, 07 Februari 2011

DEATH SOUND - A Story Of My Western Borneo (2010)

Brutal Death

1.Intro / Hakikat Hidup Dan Mati

2.Fuckin' Terrorist

3.Death Sound

4.A Choice To Kill

5.A Story Of My Western Borneo

6.Tanyaku Tentang Tuhan

7.Concerned Of Human Being

8.My Premature Lovely

9.Surrounded By Idiot

10.My Premature Lovely (Demo Version)


0 komentar:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


free counters