Free counters! [URL=][IMG][/IMG][/URL]

Selasa, 11 Januari 2011

SYSTEM DIVIDE - The Conscious Sedation (2010)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Album: The Conscious Sedation
Country: USA/Belgium

1. Vagaries Of Perception
2. An Intoxicating Affair
3. Echoes
4. The Apex Doctrine
5. Lethargy
6. (N)ether
7. Hollow
8. Purity In Imperfection
9. Repent/Forget
10. The Conscious Sedation
11. Stagnant Progression

great debut album from a supergroup of sorts featuring Sven from Aborted on vocals


0 komentar:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


free counters