Free counters! [URL=][IMG][/IMG][/URL]

Rabu, 05 Januari 2011

GANGRENA - The Zombie Chronicales (2010)

01. Meet The Infection
02. The Undead
03. Let The Infection Begin
04. Human Flesh Eater
05. Rotten Corpses Dementia
06. Time To Die
07. Eat Flesh From The Human Cattle
08. Zombie Apocalypse (Mortician Cover)
09. Outro

Origin: Mexico

Genre: Brutal Death Metal/Grindcore
Bitrate: 320kb/s


Download: Fileserve

0 komentar:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


free counters